Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amber scott

amber scott

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber scott
"April helped me with setting up both my renters and auto insurance. We have been looking for a while and most places are just absolutely ridiculous in pricing but April got back to me within a couple hours we an amazing quote that provided even better coverage then everyone else. She was kind, knowledgeable, and highly efficient in every step of the process! 10/10 recommend her as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of US Marshal 1984

US Marshal 1984

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by US Marshal 1984
"Monica was super awesome and professional. Monica is by far the best and most professional agent I have ever encountered. She’s a 100/10 she was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Rameez Sohail

Rameez Sohail

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rameez Sohail
"Excellent customer care, tbh"
Profile photo of Alexis King

Alexis King

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis King
"April was super knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been with State Farm for years and she walked me through adding more services. April answered my questions and made sure I understood the different options. Love State Farm."
Profile photo of kathy stephens

kathy stephens

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy stephens
"Heather was superb knowing exactly how to take care of my policy needs. Friendly, knowledgable, and thorough."
Profile photo of carmen lara

carmen lara

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carmen lara
"I have had the best experience with April and Monica, they are always very helpful with myself and my family they’re very professional and quick with answering my questions and concerns, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Libertad !!!

Libertad !!!

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libertad !!!
"Excelente atención por el personal !!!! Gracias….."
Profile photo of Maggie Vargas

Maggie Vargas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Vargas
"I have had an exceptional experience working with Lupe Palafox as my insurance advisor. Her expertise and professionalism were evident from the outset. She has always taken the time to thoroughly understand my needs and provided a range of tailored options. Her attention to detail and clear communication makes the entire insurance process seamless. I felt confident and well-informed throughout, and the support provided post-insurance purchase is equally outstanding. I highly recommend Lupe Palafox for anyone seeking a knowledgeable and reliable insurance consultant."
Profile photo of Mirwais Sarbaz

Mirwais Sarbaz

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirwais Sarbaz
"Absolutely fantastic experience; Zach Dear is the go to guy for your insurance needs. Saved me monthly on my new home’s insurance with even more coverage than Geico and Allstate, my auto policy, and most importantly kept me informed about the whole process."
Profile photo of Odile Umuhoza

Odile Umuhoza

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odile Umuhoza
"The customer service was exceptional and outstanding. I was so pleased with the service I received. April was very friendly, professional, and patient. All my questions were answered."
Profile photo of ashok ruhela

ashok ruhela

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashok ruhela
"I spoke to Zach and he explained all details about the auto insurance. I had many questions and he answered all very politely. Now a days we check online mostly but I would recommend to speak to him if you any questions. He will answer your questions in no time."
Profile photo of Sherri Vittatoe

Sherri Vittatoe

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Vittatoe
"Alondra is just amazing! Honest, excellent customer service and helped me super fast and over the phone. Thank you for what you did for me! Definitely, you earned my business!"
Profile photo of Mikaela Quick

Mikaela Quick

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Quick
"Zach Dear, at the Flores office, went above and beyond to help get us the best deal on our auto/renters policy. He stayed after business hours to make sure all our questions were answered. He even cancelled our old policy for us. We wouldn’t want to be saving with anyone else."
Profile photo of Brandon Atwell

Brandon Atwell

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Atwell
"Very polite and helped me save some extra money"
Profile photo of Daisy Ruiz

Daisy Ruiz

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Ruiz
"April, in the Amado Flores office, was extremely helpful when it came to helping me resolve an issue with our vehicle insurance. She was very knowledgeable about the process and handled the matter promptly and efficiently. April is very professional and made sure to answer all of my concerns. I know that she is always willing to help if I have any questions in the future."
Profile photo of ester mendez

ester mendez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ester mendez
"Very helpful and explained everything"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rodriguez
"Excellent customer service by April Flores, she was extremely helpful updating our policy."
Profile photo of Illiana Brueck

Illiana Brueck

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illiana Brueck
"my experience with state farm has been the absolute best, when i was on the look out for new insurance companies i was quickly able to contact Zach Dear at state farm, he answered all of my questions about the process and made transferring both my renters and auto policies effortless, i have been with the company since and admire the attention and care they kindly show any time i need anything or have a question."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"A very professional young man named Zach took care of me fast and at the best rate. With all the inflations going on he saved me a lot of money and am glad I’m feeling very safe now. I definitely recommend him to everybody. He explained things very well and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ana Servin

Ana Servin

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Servin
"Muy profesional,amable y paciente me atendió la señorita Abril,muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Mike Steffens

Mike Steffens

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Steffens
"Rarely do I ever post about things like this. I have been a loyal State Farm customer for over 30 years. This one deserves a warning to others. Amado and his team failed to cancel a previous life insurance policy that was to be replaced with a new policy (initiated by his team) and continued to charge us and auto-deduct funds out of our account for almost 4 years. When I found their error and pointed it out to Amado, he denied any responsibility. Not about the money, but the lack of integrity is a concern. Sadly, a lack of ownership and accountability."
Profile photo of Ahmed Alamerri

Ahmed Alamerri

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Alamerri
"Definitely recommend! Had the pleasure to work with Zach Dear, got me a very good deal on my autos and my home, very knowledgeable and every quick, responded to all of my emails and questions within minutes. He is the guy who gets it done."
Profile photo of The Truth

The Truth

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Truth
"Had a awesome customer satisfaction experience. Customer agent Ms. Lisa was awesome she was very helpful and getting me the rite plan to suite my needs. I would definitely recommend anyone to her and State Farm"
Profile photo of pete walker

pete walker

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pete walker
"I have been very impressed with April Flores and Zaria they are very professional and very good at their job I really appreciate all of their help and our houses and our trailers and our cars if you are looking for insurance this is is the agent You need to use they will definitely take care of all your needs State Farm April Flores"
Profile photo of Roy Ruiz

Roy Ruiz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Ruiz
"Excelente servicio atienden perfectamente"