Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amado Flores

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amado Flores

4.3 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Ruiz

Roy Ruiz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service they attend perfectly (Original) Excelente servicio atienden perfectamente"
Profile photo of Sandra Moralde

Sandra Moralde

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with this insurance agency. They are always very helpful and courteous. They have always returned calls promptly and are very thorough and knowledgeable when discussing the different insurance products available."
Profile photo of Rafael Ordonez

Rafael Ordonez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service feels like family!"
Profile photo of Karina Armbruster

Karina Armbruster

January 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE SERVICE FROM THE STAFF !! They just give customers trouble and frustration."
Profile photo of Cindy Moya

Cindy Moya

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and great pricing!"
Profile photo of Treg Manning

Treg Manning

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erendida Martinez is super helpful, friendly, and responsive. She is super! I’ve been with Amado since I moved to Fort Worth in 1998 and I’ve been with State Farm since 1984. Thank you for taking care of my insurance needs. You make it easy when it sometimes can be difficult or stressful."
Profile photo of Luann Pelletier

Luann Pelletier

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and very responsive to your needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Aragon

Gloria Aragon

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"they're always polite.iam glad I have my insurance with them."
Profile photo of Lee Adama

Lee Adama

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly honest state farm agent. The bend over backwards kind."
Profile photo of Clarissa Ramirez

Clarissa Ramirez

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm & specifically dealing with this location for many years! If I have a question or concern, all I ever have to do is call the office and any of the reps i’ve reached have exceeded my expectations. My top 2 favorite things about this office are their customer service and their affordability. And don’t get it wrong, their affordability never got in the way of serving me superior service when I needed it. I’ve had hail damage, switched mult vehicles from policy, etc. Again, they make it so easy! I have no problem referring my family and friends to this office, and I recommend you get your policy with the Amado Flores StateFarm office as well."
Profile photo of Edith Serna

Edith Serna

July 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could do a no star I would! Do not sign anything without reading the FULL agreement, common sense right, yes I know. Even when you specifically ask if there will be an increase to your bill, they tell you one thing and later come back with I gave you a copy. I have never been so frustrated with any company to where I have to call every single month because there is an increase to my bill! I will definitely be looking for another insurance company and let every single person that ever asks about this Agent and his staff to look for another!!!"